Faculty and Staff of St. Clement School

Administration

Fr. E. J. Stein, OFM

Pastor

ejstein@stclementcincinnati.org

Mrs. Nicole Brainard

Principal

nbrainard@stclement.org

Mr. Michael Delaney

Assistant Principal

mdelaney@stclement.org

Mrs. Sandy Harris

Admin. Asst.

sharris@stclement.org

Mrs. Sue Mormile

Admin. Asst.

smormile@stclement.org

Faculty

Miss Megan Robbe

Kindergarten

mrobbe@stclement.org

Miss Jessica Seger

Grade 1

jseger@stclement.org

Mrs. Jennifer Loughridge

Grade 2

jloughridge@stclement.org

Miss Tori Hostiuck

Grade 3

thostiuck@stclement.org

Miss Ava Kindsvatter

Grade 3

akindsvatter@stclement.org

Miss Lisa Metz

Grade 4

lmetz@stclement.org

Mrs. Courtney Towriss

Grade 4

ctowriss@stclement.org

Mrs. Tonya Neick

Grade 5

tneick@stclement.org

Miss Cheyenne Collins

Grade 5

ccollins@stclement.org

Mrs. Maria Clay

Grade 6

mclay@stclement.org

Miss Morgan Hoffman

Grade 6

mhoffman@stclement.org

Mrs. Gineen Enneking

Grade 7 

genneking@stclement.org

Mrs. Catherine Warnecke

Grade 7

cwarnecke@stclement.org

Miss Christina Craver

Grade 8

ccraver@stclement.org

Mr. Jason Mejia

Grade 8

jmejia@stclement.org

Mrs. Adja Diop

Grade 6-8 Math

adiop@stclement.org

Enrichment

Sr. Carol Louise Inderhees

Accelerated ELA/Reading 7-8

cinderhees@stclement.org

Mrs. Mindy Schildmeyer

Librarian K-8

mschildmeyer@stclement.org

Miss Kateryne Lopez

Teacher Aide (K)
  

klopez@stclement.org

Mrs. Tracie Conway

Teacher Aide (1-2)

tconway@stclement.org

Mr. Jerry Enneking

Teacher Aide (6-8)

jenneking@stclement.org

Mrs. Beth Palermo

Art  K-8

bpalermo@stclement.org

Mrs. Tracie Thornberry

Music  K-8

tthornberry@stclement.org

Miss Amy Steinmetz

Physical Education/
  Health  K-8

asteinmetz@stclement.org

Special Services

Ms. Eva Sandmann

Mental Health Counselor

esandmann@stclement.org

Mrs. Carol Marsh

Speech Therapy

cmarsh@stclement.org

Mrs. Lauren Miliano

Reading Specialist

lmiliano@stclement.org

Miss Kamya Curry

Intervention Specialist

kcurry@stclement.org

Mrs. Sandi McHenry

Intervention Specialist

smchenry@stclement.org

Mrs. Sue Sowers 
Mrs. Beth Zins

Title I Math
Title I Math

ssowers@stclement.org
bzins@stclement.org

Ms. Kay Schrand
Mr. Douglas Cribbs
Mrs. Theresa Strotman

Cafeteria Manager
Cafeteria/Maintenance
Cafeteria Staff

kschrand@stclement.org

Mr. Chris Wimmers
Mrs. Angela Horn, RN.       

Maintenance Supervisor
School Nurse

cwimmers@stclement.org
ahorn@stclement.org

Mrs. Lindsey Schultz

School Nurse

lschultz@stclement.org

Mrs. Amy Beal

School Counselor

abeal@stclement.org

Mrs. Ellen Gilardi

ELL Teacher (K-3)

egilardi@stclement.org